General Contact

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Fax: (415) 561-6483
Info@presidio.edu

General Inquiry – Seattle

(415) 655-8912
Admissions@presidio.edu

Admissions Inquiries

Phone: (415) 655-8912

Kari Dorth, Director of Admissions
Email: Kari.Dorth@presidio.edu
or Admissions@presidio.edu

Experiential Learning Project Inquiries

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Email: EL@presidio.edu

Giving Inquiries

Phone: (415) 655-8970
Emily Conrad, Director of Development
Email: Emily.Conrad@presidio.edu

Press & Media Inquiries

Phone: (415) 862-4273
Email: PR@presidio.edu

Office of the President

President, Mark Schulman, Ph.D.
Mark.Schulman@presidio.edu

Executive Assistant to the President

Danielle McGuinness
Danielle.Mcguinness@presidio.edu

Webmaster

Webmaster@presidio.edu

Alumni Transcript Requests:

Prior to spring 2015 graduation, all transcript requests should be directed to Alliant University.
Spring 2015 graduation to present, please contact cathy.huie@presidio.edu.
GET STARTED

Chat now