Presidio Graduate School Contact Us:

General Information

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Fax: (415) 561-6483
Info@presidio.edu

Admissions

Phone: (415) 655-8912
Admissions@presidio.edu

Financial Aid

Phone: (415) 655-8952
Finaid@presidio.edu

Experiential Learning (EL) and Applied Learning Project (ALP) Partnerships

Phone: (415) 655-8960
EL@presidio.edu

Giving to PGS

Phone: (415) 655-8970
Development@presidio.edu

Hiring Presidians

Email jobs@presidio.edu and your open positions will be shared across current students and alumni from both the San Francisco and Seattle campuses.

Registrar

Phone: (206) 780-6221
registrar@presidio.edu

Press & Media Inquiries

Phone: (415) 655-8972
PR@presidio.edu

Webmaster

Webmaster@presidio.edu

 Alumni Transcript Requests

  • Presidio Graduate School alumni with degrees earned as of Spring 2015 or later, all Pinchot University, and all Bainbridge Graduate Institute alumni should contact transcripts@presidio.edu.
  • Presidio Graduate School alumni with degrees earned prior to Spring 2015 should direct all transcript requests to Alliant University.

Please refer to the Faculty and Administration Team pages for individual contact information.