Presidio Graduate School Contact Us:

General Information

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Fax: (415) 561-6483
Info@presidio.edu

Admissions

Phone: (415) 655-8912
Admissions@presidio.edu

Financial Aid

Phone: (415) 655-8952
Finaid@presidio.edu

Experiential Learning (EL) and Applied Learning Project (ALP) Partnerships

Phone: (415) 655-8960
EL@presidio.edu

Giving to PGS

Phone: (415) 655-8970
Emily Conrad, Director of Development
Emily.Conrad@presidio.edu

Hiring Presidians

Email jobs@presidio.edu and your open positions will be shared across current students and alumni from both the San Francisco and Seattle campuses.

Registrar

Phone: (206) 780-6221
registrar@presidio.edu

Press & Media Inquiries

Phone: (415) 655-8972
PR@presidio.edu

Webmaster

Webmaster@presidio.edu

 Alumni Transcript Requests

Please refer to the Faculty and Administration Team pages for individual contact information.

GET STARTED

Chat now