PGS Administrative Offices and Mailing Address

1202 Ralston Avenue, Suite 300, San Francisco, CA 94129

Presidio Graduate School’s administrative office is located in the south-west corner of Fort Scott Field in The Presidio of San Francisco, at the corner of Ralston Ave. and Greenough Ave. Classes are not currently held at this location.

San Francisco Classes

1 Beach Street, San Francisco, CA 94133

During the four day in-person residencies each month, PGS classes for the MBA, MPA, Dual Degree, and Certificate programs are held at Alliant International University located on the Embarcadero near downtown San Francisco.

Important Points of Contact

General Information

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Fax: (415) 561-6483
Info@presidio.edu

Admissions

Phone: (415) 655-8912
Admissions@presidio.edu

Financial Aid

Phone: (415) 655-8952
Finaid@presidio.edu

Experiential Learning (EL)  Partnerships

Phone: (415) 655-8960
EL@presidio.edu

Giving to PGS

Phone: (415) 655-8970
Development@presidio.edu

Hiring Presidians

Email jobs@presidio.edu and your open positions will be shared across current students and alumni from both the San Francisco and Seattle campuses.

Registrar

Phone: (206) 780-6221
registrar@presidio.edu

Press & Media Inquiries

Phone: (415) 577-3152
marketing@presidio.edu

 Alumni Transcript Requests

  • Presidio Graduate School, Pinchot University, and Bainbridge Graduate Institute alumni should contact transcripts@presidio.edu.

Individual Directory

Please refer to the Faculty and Administration pages for individual contact information.