Administration Team

We are a creative, experienced, and passionate team dedicated to supporting our learning community of students, faculty, and alumni.

Krystel Alston

Student Service & Records Manager

Diana Asaad, EdD

Chief Operating Officer

Clair Baca

Associate Vice President of Institutional & Student Effectiveness

Emily Battaglia

Director of Program Expansion

Isai Garcia

Admissions and Outreach Specialist

Lucía González

Senior Manager, People and Business Operations

Pamela J. Gordon

Managing Director, PGS Consults

Neelam Hadaf

Associate Director of Admissions

Cecily Joseph

Advisor, Initiative for Equity and Social Justice

Rachel Loud

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Elizabeth Maw


Alyson Mike, EdD

Director of Instructional Design and Online Learning

Amanda Opperman, PhD

Associate Vice President, Admissions

Dariush Rafinejad, PhD


Merry Richter

Director of Marketing and Communications

Matthew Victor

System Operations & Outreach Coordinator

Maggie Winslow, PhD

Academic Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Jennifer Yu

Finance Director